top of page

2022-2023 PTA Board

Olive Chapel Elementary PTA 2022-2023

Board Members:

President – Mandy MacNaughton
Vice President – Robyn Salzman
Vice President of Fundraising – Shannon May

Treasurer – Julie Chase
SecretaryCarolyn Bentley

Committee Chairs:

Advocacy Chair - Bridget Robertson

Art by Me - Volunteer coordinator to handle

Beacon / Communications – Allie Sandoval

Cheddar Up - Rebecca Patel

Cultural Arts Programs - Bethany Iannone

Facebook / Instagram – Allie Sandoval

Family Marathon – Amy Skorich

Grant WriterOpen Position

Grandparents Breakfast – Rachael Nichols

Membership - Anne Miller

New Parent Welcome CommitteeOpen Position
PTA website - Yogesh Soin

School Kits – Mandy Wagstaff

Staff Appreciation - Angie Kirkland

Volunteer Coordinator - Anne Miller

Walk to School Wednesdays - Ed Hornbeck

Fundraising Chairs:

Book Fair - Angie Kirkland / Kelli Joyner
Box Tops - Shannon May 
Carnival - Lindsay Newman 
Fun Run- Whitney Brown 
Go Play Save - Raunaq Soin 

Loyalty Cards & Amazon Smile - Beth Lavin

Movie Night/BingoOpen Position

Silent Auction - Whitney Brown 

Spirit Nights - Angie Kirkland 

Spirit Wear - Kathryn Broaddus

If you are interested in helping with any of our open positions, or would like to learn more about how to get involved, please email!

bottom of page